A complete critical edition of the written works of Wyndham Lewis will be published by Oxford University Press over the next ten years. The edition will run to some 42 volumes; will be authoritative, critical, and uniform, based on bibliographical investigation into the main archives; and will contain a full record of textual variants and revisions. The edition will trace the genesis, composition, publication, and reception of Lewis's prolific written oeuvre, explaining its cultural and intellectual contexts.

Editorial Board  Professor Paul Edwards (University of East Anglia)
Jacqueline Baker (Oxford University Press)
Dr Michael Basinski (University at Buffalo, SUNY)
Dr Rebecca Beasley (University of Oxford)
Professor Andrzej Gąsiorek (University of Birmingham)
Professor Scott W. Klein (Wake Forest University, NC)
Dr Wim Van Mierlo (Loughborough University)
Professor Peter Nicholls (New York University)
Dr Stephen Sturgeon (University of Iowa)
Dr Nathan Waddell (University of Nottingham)


More information to follow in due course.